Why we ask for your credit card?
We ask for your credit card to ensure workflow continuity after your trial expires. Your credit card will NOT be charged during your trial period. Your subscription will automatically start at the end of your trial with the base plan of 50 searches per month. Unilmited users & full API access. You can upgrade to higher search volumes anytime. You can cancel anytime, both during and after your trial ends.
Will my credit card be charged right now?
No, you won’t be charged until after your free trial ends. After your free trial, you’ll be charged $99 monthly, until you decide to upgrade or cancel.
Can upgrade my plan to a higher search volume?
Yes, you can upgrade, cancel your subscription, or switch to a new plan any time you like by visiting your profile in the dashboard and clicking "Cancel subscription/Change now!".